custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Avalon apartments! At Avalon Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
04/30/2020

Verified Resident

I had a wonderful time walking the property with Jeffrey. He was knowledgeable and quick to answer all of our questions. He seems like someone that you would want to have in charge of your home!!!

C
01/20/2020

I love the environment the complex is in, very friendly staff, maintenance is always on top of requests and don't keep me waiting years and years to complete any tickets. Gisselle(sorry if i butchered the name) always been wonderful, super efficient and nice. Give that girl a RAISEEEE because she's awesome. never had any troubles, been here going on 2 years almost and i have nothing bad to say at all, great place, QT, Sprouts, Ross, Car Wash, everything you could want and need is literally within walking distance honestly. i love it here.

i
01/13/2020

Jeffrey and Giselle have been really great to work with and have always been very welcoming! My dog loves the little dog park area, we go almost every day! The landscaping is beautiful in the complex too! I've met some really nice people here as well!

S
01/10/2020

I went on a tour to get some pricing and floor plan styles so I know what to look for. I went on a tour with Avalon and the guy on the phone was really nice and gave me pricing and when I went on a tour it was really pretty and I loved the open concept. I’ll definitely have them in consideration I like how the asian girl with glasses (forgot her name) gave me all the info I needed and was real when I am looking in July definitely would give you guys a call!

H
01/09/2020

Just moved into Avalon about a month ago, I have had nothing but a great experience. It appears it was bought not too long ago, and they have really cleaned the place up. It is a super pet friendly community, and they have an awesome dog park for pups to run around during the day. And it's clean!! The maintenance crew is wonderful, and everything we have needed fixed is completed in a timely manner. Awesome location close to Sprouts and Starbucks. Jeffrey and Gissel are so helpful and friendly. I would recommend living here to anyone looking in this area!

B
01/09/2020

Beautiful grounds and great staff!

J
10/16/2019

Super quick paperwork, awesome management between people. Crystal was very professional!

R
07/16/2019

Anyone who is willing to listen to someone who has lived here long time and use the information provided to help the entire community deserves huge Kudos!!! Lauren you Rock!!!

M
05/31/2019


N
05/29/2019



Call Us
(602) 374-3957
Address
3851 N 28th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am-6pm
Saturday: 10am-5pm
Sunday: Closed