Avalon Apartments | Phoenix Apartments | Apartments in Phoenix, AZ
custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Avalon apartments! At Avalon Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
07/16/2019

Anyone who is willing to listen to someone who has lived here long time and use the information provided to help the entire community deserves huge Kudos!!! Lauren you Rock!!!

M
05/31/2019


N
05/29/2019


n
04/28/2019


l
03/02/2019


J
03/01/2019

Its been a month since I live in this community and all I can say is I enjoy and I am satisfied with this place. Staff are helpful. They will response right away. Plus the fact that Avalon have an online website for residents, you can easily communicate with them. My kids enjoy playing in the grill area while waiting for the bbq to be cooked. And can't wait for summer to try the pool. It looks nice.

C
02/11/2019

So I have been living here 4 months now and honestly I really enjoy living at this property. The office staff is amazing. They take care of every maintenance issue I have had very quickly. They always take the extra mile and make sure I am good to go. They always say hello by my name if they are having future residents tour the property. Which means they actually care cause I am horrible at names. The apartment is a awesome price for a remodel, and amenities, even more the area.

D
02/07/2019


P
02/01/2019

Friendly staff. Great grounds maintenance. Not a bad pad!

R
09/12/2018

Management is amazing. Very understanding and helpful. Very diligent in answering questions or concerns. Anything that I may need for my apartment has always been handled in a timely matter. They have shown me that I'm more than just a tenant and have done so time and time again through their actions and words. Three years and still content.


Call Us
(866) 668-0982
Address
3851 N 28th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am-6pm
Saturday: 10am-5pm
Sunday: Closed